Unlock tab – Disable Account – Enable Account FRP (Factory Reset Protection) – Erase FRP User lock (Loss Data) – Wipe Data Encrypting File Systems
Unlock tab – Disable Account – Enable Account FRP (Factory Reset Protection) – Erase FRP User lock (Loss Data) – Wipe Data Encrypting File Systems